2022 Holiday Schedule


Special Occasion
Date
Hours
New Year’s
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Closing at 2:00
New Year’s
Friday, December 31, 2021
Closed
Martin Luther King
Monday, January 17
Closed
Presidents Day
Monday, February 21
Closed
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Closed
Juneteenth
Monday, June 20 (observed)
Closed
Fourth of July
Monday, July 4
Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Closed
Columbus Day/Indigenous People’s Day
Monday, October 10
Closed
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
Closing at 12:00
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 23
Closed
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24
Closed
Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25
Closed
Christmas
Monday, December 26
Closed